My New Favorite Anime: Haikyuu (Seasons 1-3 as of now)

Y

i know I know, I’m late to the party but better late than never.

Loved this show. Intense, thoughtful, great characters, animation and hype as music from Yuki Hayashi. Even the dub was great! I was going to write review but then my parter pretty much summarized my thoughts in her recent post on anime we’ve been watching.

Go read her post for further thoughts, and follow her too. God knows she posts more often than I do.

Anime Recommendation

Also, want to know what the title of this post didn’t show up?

Because wordpress mobile interface sucks balls now. Let’s see if the overlords pick up that slander. If so, oi, wordpress, fix your fucking title shit on the mobile interface!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment