Publication Update and Advanced Reader Copies

After yet another cover image was declined (the one in the previous post), the release date of my book has been delayed until a third cover has been created. So this time I’m getting a proper, non-inhouse artist to do the cover for them.

There are two things I need for this, anyone who knows any artists willing to do cover art for reasonable prices please contact me so I can put them on to my publisher. Also any bloggers or authors willing to go through an advanced reader copy for review or quote for the front of the book (or know someone who would) contact me or leave something in the comments.

I have a few months leeway before the book comes out now, so those reading an ARC have more time and I also have more time to find authors and bloggers who might be willing to do it. Will this turn out for the best or will people just get sick of waiting? Who knows. Either way, thanks to anyone who helps me with this.

hqdefault (1)

I HAVE TIME NOW!

This entry was posted in Bloggers, Fantasy, Publishing, Review, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Publication Update and Advanced Reader Copies

  1. A.M.Bradley says:

    Yay!! I have more time to read the story now!

  2. pearlsbunch says:

    Great job …I like it. ..👧👧👧

Leave a Reply

