Fantasy or Sci-fi: Where should my priorities lie? [Poll]

sci-fi-vs-fantasyFantasy and Anime is considering a theme change. I’ve recently realized that the fantasy elements in the books I’m having published this year are all executed through the science fiction sub-genres and have been thinking of changing my blog’s theme to suit them. Then I thought, what better way to decide this than doing a poll on ideas for future stories and decide from the results? We have two premises from each genre. Pick the one that sounds the most interesting to you and the final result will decide the new theme for this website.

Vote in the sidebar ⇒

This entry was posted in Bloggers, Fantasy, Science Fiction and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fantasy or Sci-fi: Where should my priorities lie? [Poll]

  1. Pingback: Fantasy or Sci-fi: Where should my priorities lie? [Poll] | Fantasy Sources of Art, Gifts, Books, and Article Resources

  2. Of course I will say anime. Because I loveeeee anime

Leave a Reply

