[Announcement] Visual Novel Recommendations

usami-haru-full-617896I’ll admit right off the bat that I haven’t read as many visual novels as your avid visual novel fan. Like with reading eBooks, I find that reading a screen for long periods of time induces headaches, which could be as much because of my bad posture as my eyesight, but you can imagine it doesn’t help with my writing either. That being said, a few of my friends do read a lot of visual novels and are adamant that I read them as well, and after some research to see if they are up my alley, I eventually do. So here’s a countdown of the twelve visual novels that I’ve actually managed to finish after…

CLICK HERE FOR LIST

This entry was posted in Visual Novel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

