Writers of the Future – Honorable Mention

HONORABLE MENTION

I may not have won but I’m still pretty happy that I got an honorable mention from the writers of the future competition this quarter. This is the first time I’ve had my work come close to winning in this competition so I’m glad to see that I’m improving enough to achieve this kind of acknowledgement from such a well known writing competition.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Writers of the Future – Honorable Mention

  1. Silvachief says:

    Congrats! Which book did you enter?

Leave a Reply

