Anime Recommendations: Timeline

Zankyou-no-Terror-Anime-WallpaperAnime can either refine in your memory like fine wine or age like vinegar. Therefore recommendations are important, especially if you watch them again with whoever you’re recommending them to, for it allows you see if its quality lives up to your memory of it. Having done this recently, as well as watching many newer anime to be added, I believe it’s finally time to update my recommendations list in a way that will give you readers more context of the time in which they were first aired. Every anime on this list is above my 8.5 Rank and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Anime Recommendations Timeline

This entry was posted in Anime, List and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Anime Recommendations: Timeline

  1. All the suggestions are great choices. I haven’t watched Terror in Resonance so that is now on my radar.

  2. Silvachief says:

    That’s a pretty nice way of organizing your favorites. I guess i’ll have to check out Zankyou no Terror at some point; it’s on my list though I don’t actually have it yet >.>

    • Lazarinth says:

      Yeah, I wanted a list with longer shelf life than the other. As I said in the post, my favorite anime changes really frequently and it just so happens to be Terror in Resonance now.

Leave a Reply

