Religion, Sexuality & Artistic Snobbery – Anime Articles on The Artifice

e26cd5fb5ec5271ca5b465fa77ac9d54After having 3 articles published on The Artifice, I have had the pleasure of getting some of my articles a wider audience and further commentary. However, I feel that spending more time contributing to this website has given me less time to post on here. Therefore I will be updating posts on what I have had published because a better editing team allows for these articles to be of higher quality overall. These are the articles I have published:

Titillating Anime
(A Post Discussing Sexuality in Anime)
Neon Genesis Evangelion: Science vs God
(A Post Arguing Against Theism)
A Post Modern Horror
(Not A Post About Anime, At All)

If you are also writing on this website, or trying to, get in contact with me if you want me to read through your article because I would be keen to strengthen the anime community of this website. However, make sure your stuff is legible if you want me to approve it.

This entry was posted in Anime, Bloggers, Contact Me, Discussion, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Philosophy, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Religion, Sexuality & Artistic Snobbery – Anime Articles on The Artifice

  1. Pingback: Something More: Concrete Revolutio’s Moral Relativism, Evangelion’s Atheistic Approach, and SAO’s Virtually Christian Worldview |

  2. Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes says:

    Hey! I nominated you for the Three days quote challenge. Here’s the link – https://gayatrisan99.wordpress.com/2015/10/14/three-days-quote-challenge-day-3/

Leave a Reply

