Anime and Sexuality – My First Published Article on The Artifice Website

the-artifice-logo-full

I’ve just had my first Article published The Artifice website, a website in which you must get permission from it’s editors and moderators before publishing anything. Interestingly, it’s a post on Anime and Sexuality titled “Titillating Anime” which you can read here. Make sure to give it a look and leave a comment as it’s something I’m quite proud of.

This entry was posted in Anime, Bloggers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Anime and Sexuality – My First Published Article on The Artifice Website

  1. CheesyJ says:

    Very interesting article! I’m glad to see such a great discourse on anime and sexuality occurring here on the web. It’s not only an interesting topic, but it’s also one that we need to talk about as well. If you’re interested, this is also a topic on which I have written in depth pieces on as well:

    https://coffeehipster.wordpress.com/2015/12/28/the-odd-relationship-between-sex-youth-and-japans-schoolgirl-culture/

    https://coffeehipster.wordpress.com/2015/06/07/on-love-reality-and-fiction/

  2. Kai says:

    I can vote? I signed in just to try but I don’t see that option.

    Also, lol.

    Feels kinda weird signing in after all these time.

  3. Kai says:

    I glimpsed through the article but will give it a more thorough read later. I was kinda surprised when I saw the author, lol, being someone I know, since I used to be an Artifice writer myself.

Leave a Reply

