Creative Blogger Award

I got this award from L-zerb at Lzerbnaiva and considering it’s the first time I’ve gotten this one in particular, I thought I should be a good little blogger and follow through with it in most F’d way I could think of.

Here are the rules for this award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!kidd-s-freak-out-2-oSo considering I thanked him on his blog I should get on with the facts about myself. Considering there’s no theme to these facts, I thought I should make them the grossest bodily facts I could think of to see if anyone actually reads this by the reactions I get. Warning: This will be explicit and disturbing.

  1. I haven’t been to a dentist in six years.
  2. The worst absence I’ve had came from an infected ingrown hair on my scrotum.
  3. Sometimes I get so constipated I have to remove the feces manually.
  4. I have a crusted towel in the corner of my room which I still use regularly.
  5. And finally, I will put you into hands of the great comedian Jim Jefferies for fact 5: “There’s a lot of blood in a bad hemorrhoid, I’ve had toilet bowls that look like abortions.”

Now I have to nominate 10-20 Bloggers but I’m a lazy bastard so I’m just going to do 10.

Silvachief – It looks like you haven’t done this one yet and I know you’re busy, so hah!

Deluscar – This award must not get around as much so I doubt it’s caught anything yet.

The Otaku Judge – Here, another one for your impressive collection of noms.

1001up – I do wonder if this veteran will even entertain these kinds of things.

Frog-Kun – I might have offended this guy/girl/frog so in for a penny…

Overlord-G – I have a feeling this guy has a need to share some more Yuri facts.

FiddleTwix – You did two in a row last time and this can go to the next double up.

Medieval Otaku – I know our visitor ratio is skewed but I appreciate the support.

Moonlitasteria – A fellow Monster Hunterer-er.

Sunite – This guy’s likes are everywhere, good effort man!

This entry was posted in Bloggers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Creative Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Blog Awards and a General Life/Blog Update | Fantastic Memes

  2. Pingback: Creative Blogger Award « Medieval Otaku

  3. Pingback: Creative Blogger Award | deluscar

  4. Pingback: Creative Blogger Award | The Yuri Nation

  5. I’ll second lynlynsays’s comment. Thanks for the nomination!

  6. Sunite says:

    Hahah thanks for the nomination. I like how you’ve tagged me as “likes are everywhere”. I once got called a bot for that reason lol.

  7. Kim 1001Up says:

    Thank you so much! A nice surprise for a Friday. 🙂

    http://1001up.com/thank-you/

  8. Frog-kun says:

    Didn’t expect literal toilet humour.

    Wasn’t offended; probably laughed harder than I should’ve.

  9. L-zerb says:

    What the hell did I just read…

  10. Silvachief says:

    Bro…i’m even a medical student and…wow…

    Just kidding. I’ll have to think of some odd theme for my own post >.>

  11. lynlynsays says:

    These were gross facts, but interesting. I was amused.

Leave a Reply

