I’m off to Japan!

Going back to Japan has been on my to do list for a long time now and after a few years of saving I’m ready for my month long pilgrimage from Osaka to the geek culture hub of the world; Tokyo (THE LARGEST CITY IN THE WORLD FOLKS!).

Japan

I’ll try to keep up with my posts on what’s going on during my journey but I’m not promising anything as I’ll be living it up pretty hard. All I can say is that if you’re jealous then save up any income you can and do it yourself when you’ve got a break from whatever it is that you do, the only thing stopping you is you (and maybe a criminal record if you’ve been a bad boy/girl).

If anyone wishes to follow this journey I’d be willing to take some photo requests if anyone wants a photo of something in any of the cities I’m visiting. I’ll be on a tour so I’ll be going to all of the tourist destinations from Osen Springs, to Shrines, Bullet Training, Shinjuku shops and Tokyo Disney. But this all depends on feedback.

See ya!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I’m off to Japan!

  1. Kai says:

    “All I can say is that if you’re jealous then save up any income you can and do it yourself when you’ve got a break from whatever it is that you do, the only thing stopping you is you (and maybe a criminal record if you’ve been a bad boy/girl).”

    I have a criminal record of burning all my monies every month.

  2. Silvachief says:

    Have a great trip! I’ll be following in, oh, about two years time >.<

  3. TWWK says:

    I hope you have a great time!

  4. Oh wow that sounds SO COOL. I’m jealous :3 but I guess my time will come too! Anyway, have lots of fun alright and good luck!!!

Leave a Reply

